Welcome to Shandong Huamian Cotton Machinary CO.,Ltd!
0531-88034160

Shandong Huamian Cotton Machinary CO.,Ltd is a new type of enterprise with high starting point, new system and strong strength, which mainly produces cotton machinery and integrates R&D, production and sales.

The company has a number of first-class cotton machine industry with decades of professional experience of economic and technical experts, strong technical force, the level of product development in the forefront of the industry. Over the years, the company has won several dozens of national and provincial-ministerial awards for major scientific and technological achievements. The company has eight national patents with independent intellectual property rights. It has been recognized as a high-tech enterprise in Shandong Province, a technology incubator in Jinan High-tech Development Zone, and the first batch of enterprises to obtain cotton machine production license in China, and the first of the National Cotton Association. Approved member units.


At present, MYJ-151, 118, 98, 98C four series of complete sets of machinery and equipment have been produced in large quantities and maturely. They are sold well in various cotton-producing areas in China. Among them, 151 sets of equipment have maintained the first-class level of the same kind of products in terms of rolling quality, output, energy consumption, clothing loss, short fiber and so on. They are the best equipment for hand-picked cotton processing.
Shandong Huamian Cotton Machinery Co., Ltd. has always been long-term attention, tracking the development trend of cotton processing at home and abroad, to constantly, timely launch the most suitable cotton processing industry needs of innovation, innovation products as its own responsibility.
We will be your best partner in the cotton machine industry.

欢迎访问山东华棉棉花机械有限公司!
0531-88034160
山东华棉棉花机械有限公司是以棉花机械为主产品,集研发、生产、销售为一体,具有起点高、体制新、实力强的新型企业。
公司拥有一批一流的具有几十年专业经验的棉机行业经济技术专家,技术力量雄厚,其产品研发水平位居面积行业前列。多年来,曾数十次获得国家及省部级重大科技成果奖,公司拥有独立知识产权的八项国家专利,被认定为山东省高新技术企业,济南市高新开发区科技孵化企业,并且是全国首批获得棉机生产许可证的企业,是全国棉花协会首批会员单位。

目前已经大批量成熟生产的MYJ-151、118、98、98C四大系列成套机械设备,畅销于国内各个产棉地区,其中151成套设备在轧工质量、产量、能耗、衣亏、短纤维等方面,均保持当代同类产品一流水准,是手摘棉加工的最优秀设备。
山东华棉棉花机械有限公司始终长远地关注、追踪国内外棉花加工发展趋势,以不断地、适时地推出最适合棉花加工行业需求的创新、革新产品为己任。
我们将是您在棉机行业中最理想的合作伙伴!